Języki

  • Switch to English
  • Przełącz na polski

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Page Style

Current Style: Standard

You are here

Library of Bialystok University of Technology
ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Tel.: (85) 746-9330 Fax: (85) 746-9329
e-mail: biblioteka@pb.edu.pl
 

Managing Director

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor 2, room 39
Joanna Putko, MA 85 746 9331 j.putko@pb.edu.pl

Deputy Director

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor 2, room 40
Maria Czyżewska, MA 85 746 9329 m.czyzewska@pb.edu.pl

Secretary

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor 2, room 39
e-mail: bg.sekretariat@pb.edu.pl
Jolanta Misiewicz, MA 85 746 9330 j.misiewicz@pb.edu.pl

Acquisition Department

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor -1, room: 01, 02, 03, 04
e-mail: bg.gromadzenie@pb.edu.pl
Ewa Zwierzyńska, MA acting department manager 85 746 9332 e.zwierzynska@pb.edu.pl

Books Cataloguing Department

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor -1, room: 05, 06, 07, 08
e-mail: bg.opracowanie@pb.edu.pl
Elżbieta Kierejczuk, MA department manager 85 746 9319 e.kierejczuk@pb.edu.pl

Lending Department

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor 0, room 1
e-mail: bg.udostepnianie@pb.edu.pl
Katarzyna Rutkowska, MA department manager 85 746 9327 k.rutkowska@pb.edu.pl

Scientific Information Department

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor 0, room: 10, 11, 12, 13
e-mail: bg.informacja@pb.edu.pl, tel./fax: 85 746 9317
Anna Gogiel-Kuźmicka, MA acting department manager 85 746 9321 a.gogiel@pb.edu.pl

Library Computer Center

ul. Zwierzyniecka 16, 15-333 Białystok
Floor -1, room: 09
e-mail: bg.bci@pb.edu.pl
Justyna Paszko, MA department manager 85 746 9328 j.paszko@pb.edu.pl

Bialystok University of Technology Archives

Wiejska 45 C, 15-351 Białystok
Room 214, stockroom 058
e-mail: archiwum@pb.edu.pl
Bożena Koszel-Pleskaczuk, MA 85 746 9136 b.koszel@pb.edu.pl

Library of the Faculty of Architecture

ul. Oskara Sosnowskiego 11, 15-893Białystok
Room: 010
e-mail: biblioteka.wa@pb.edu.pl
Anna Mrówczyńska, MA department manager 85 746 9906 a.mrowczynska@pb.edu.pl

Library of the Faculty of Management

ul. Ojca Stefana Tarasiuka 2, 16-001 Kleosin
Room 16
e-mail: biblioteka.wz@pb.edu.pl
Anna Figarska, MA department manager 85 746 9885 a.figarska@pb.edu.pl

Library of the Faculty of Forestry in Hajnowka

ul. Piłsudskiego 8, 17-200 Hajnówka
e-mail: biblioteka.zwl@pb.edu.pl
Katarzyna Sapiołka, MA 85 682 9502 k.sapiolka@pb.edu.pl