Języki

  • Switch to English
  • Przełącz na polski

You are here

Starts With:
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | W | Z
Name Phone E-mail Department
Agnieszka Aleksiejuk 85 746 9322 a.aleksiejuk@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Aneta Bieńkowska 85 746 9885 a.bienkowska@pb.edu.pl Library of the Faculty of Engineering Management
Joanna Cyuńczyk 85 746 9319 j.cyunczyk@pb.edu.pl Books Cataloguing Department
Maria Czyżewska 85 746 9331 m.czyzewska@pb.edu.pl Managing Director
Katarzyna Dąbrowska 85 746 9332 k.dabrowska@pb.edu.pl Acquisition Department
Anna Figarska 85 746 9327 a.figarska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Julita Glinka 85 746 9319 j.glinka@pb.edu.pl Books Cataloguing Department
Anna Gogiel-Kuźmicka 85 746 9329 a.gogiel@pb.edu.pl Deputy Director
Alina Goworko 85 746 9321 a.goworko@pb.edu.pl Scientific Information Department
Katarzyna Herman 85 746 9326 k.herman@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Agnieszka Jancewicz 85 746 9328 a.jancewicz@pb.edu.pl Library Computer Center
Marta Januszewska 85 746 9322 m.januszewska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Iwona Jurewicz-Citko 85 746 9332 i.citko@pb.edu.pl Acquisition Department
Radosław Kapica 85 746 9328 r.kapica@pb.edu.pl Library Computer Center
Joanna Kardasz 85 746 9323 j.kardasz@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Elżbieta Kierejczuk 85 746 9321 e.kierejczuk@pb.edu.pl Scientific Information Department
Marzena Konczerewicz 85 746 9332 m.konczerewicz@pb.edu.pl Acquisition Department
Joanna Koroniecka 85 746 9328 j.koroniecka@pb.edu.pl Library Computer Center
Agnieszka Kosińska 85 746 9326 a.kosinska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Elżbieta Kuprel 85 746 9321 e.kuprel@pb.edu.pl Scientific Information Department
Joanna Leszczyńska 85 746 9325 j.leszczynska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Elżbieta Mickiewicz 85 746 9319 e.mickiewicz@pb.edu.pl Books Cataloguing Department
Paulina Mironiuk-Leśnik 85 746 9325 p.mironiuk@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Dominika Misiewicz 85 746 9325 d.misiewicz@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Jolanta Misiewicz 85 746 9330 j.misiewicz@pb.edu.pl Secretary
Elżbieta Oblacewicz 85 746 9321 e.oblacewicz@pb.edu.pl Scientific Information Department
Justyna Paszko 85 746 9328 j.paszko@pb.edu.pl Library Computer Center
Aneta Puchalska 85 746 9323 aneta.puchalska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Joanna Putko 85 746 9885 j.putko@pb.edu.pl Library of the Faculty of Engineering Management
Iwona Roszkowska 85 746 9319 i.roszkowska@pb.edu.pl Books Cataloguing Department
Katarzyna Rutkowska 85 746 9906 k.rutkowska@pb.edu.pl Library of the Faculty of Architecture
Katarzyna Sapiołka 85 682 9502 k.sapiolka@pb.edu.pl Library of the Institute of Forest Sciences Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Anna Sidorczuk 85 746 9906 a.sidorczuk@pb.edu.pl Library of the Faculty of Architecture
Anna Śliwko 85 746 9325 anna.sliwko@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Wioleta Szkiłądź 85 746 9321 w.szkiladz@pb.edu.pl Scientific Information Department
Magdalena Szorc 85 746 9328 m.szorc@pb.edu.pl Library Computer Center
Katarzyna Sztabkowska 85 746 9320 k.sztabkowska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Katarzyna Wądołkowska 85 746 9325 k.wadolkowska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Joanna Wiśniewska 85 746 9319 j.wisniewska@pb.edu.pl Books Cataloguing Department
Artur Wołejszo 85 746 9323 a.wolejszo@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Anna Wykowska 85 746 9325 a.wykowska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Ewa Zwierzyńska 85 746 9332 e.zwierzynska@pb.edu.pl Acquisition Department