Języki

  • Switch to English
  • Przełącz na polski

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Page Style

Current Style: Standard

You are here

Starts With:
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | W | Z
Name Phone E-mail Department
Joanna Kardasz 85 746 9323 j.kardasz@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Elżbieta Kierejczuk 85 746 9319 e.kierejczuk@pb.edu.pl Books Cataloguing Department
Marzena Konczerewicz 85 746 9332 m.konczerewicz@pb.edu.pl Acquisition Department
Kamila Koroniecka 85 746 9136 k.koroniecka@pb.edu.pl University Archives and Bialystok University of Technology History Center
Joanna Koroniecka 85 746 9328 j.koroniecka@pb.edu.pl Library Computer Center
Agnieszka Kosińska 85 746 9326 a.kosinska@pb.edu.pl Lending Department
Bożena Koszel-Pleskaczuk 85 746 9136 b.koszel@pb.edu.pl University Archives and Bialystok University of Technology History Center
Ewa Kowalczuk-Czapko 85 746 9321 e.kowalczuk@pb.edu.pl Scientific Information Department
Elżbieta Kuprel 85 746 9321 e.kuprel@pb.edu.pl Scientific Information Department